Team 2021-02-26T02:19:02+00:00

Our team consists exclusively of experienced software investors and operators. We are a highly values-based firm based on concepts of collaboration, transparency, and candid communication. Our culture drives everything we do.

Steve Carpenter
Steve CarpenterPartner
Vincent Chao
Vincent ChaoPrincipal
Yong Cho
Yong ChoAssociate
Jon Franke
Jon FrankeChief Financial Officer
Andy Gesell
Andy GesellPartner
Ted Growney
Ted GrowneyVice President
John Hodge
John HodgePartner
Evan Howell
Evan HowellVice President
Jennifer Kirkland
Jennifer KirklandAssistant Controller
Alex Kleiner
Alex KleinerPartner
Nick Le
Nick LeAssociate
Dan Levy
Dan LevyPartner
Tyler Manci
Tyler ManciSenior Associate
Kirsten Porter
Kirsten PorterPrincipal
Shreya Reddy
Shreya ReddyAssociate
Alec Schmidt
Alec SchmidtSenior Associate
Theo Sholly
Theo ShollyAssociate
Aditya Soni
Aditya SoniVice President
Jason Winsten
Jason WinstenPartner
Connor Yakish
Connor YakishAssociate